Draft Staff Page

UW-Madison’s Center for Teaching, Learning and Mentoring brings together more than 50 professional staff members with extensive and wide-ranging expertise. Our staff work diligently to serve instructors at all career stages by coordinating campus-level professional development, course design and instructional consulting programs and services.

In the section below, search and filters appear first, followed by a list of faculty and staff. When a search term is entered into the search input field or a filter is selected, the list of faculty/staff automatically updates to match the search term and/or selected filters.

Filter Results

Faculty Staff List

Nothing matched the filters you selected.

Margene Anderson

Position title: Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: margene.anderson@wisc.edu

Emily Baker

Position title: Associate Director for Instructional Design

Email: emily.baker@wisc.edu

Christopher Blaire Bundy

Position title: Associate Director for Professional Development

Email: blaire.bundy@wisc.edu

James T. Burling

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: jburling@wisc.edu

Christopher Cantoni

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: christopher.cantoni@wisc.edu

Yuyen Chang

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: yuyen.chang@wisc.edu

Julie Collins

Position title: Teaching & Learning Consultant

Email: jecollins4@wisc.edu

Ron Cramer

Position title: Strategic Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: ron.cramer@wisc.edu

Brett Currie

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: brett.currie@wisc.edu

Carolyn Daughtry Kril

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: carolyn.daughtrykrill@wisc.edu

Timmo Dugdale

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: timmo.dugdale@wisc.edu

Amanda Ferrante

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: amanda.ferrante@wisc.edu

Rich Freese

Position title: Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: jrfreese@wisc.edu

Cid Freitag

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: cid.freitag@wisc.edu

Brett Fuerst

Position title: Teaching and Learning Media Specialist

Email: brett.fuerst@wisc.edu

Dan Getzen

Position title: Project Manager

Email: dan.getzen@wisc.edu

Michelle Hennings

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: michelle.hennings@wisc.edu

Alyson Herreid

Position title: Teaching and Learning Media Specialist

Email: alyson.herreid@wisc.edu

Amy Holevas

Position title: Instructional Design Supervisor

Email: amy.holevas@wisc.edu

Julie Johnson

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: julie.johnson@wisc.edu

Lisa Jong

Position title: Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: lisa.jong@wisc.edu

Haley Kerkhoff

Position title: Instructional Design Supervisor

Email: haley.kerkhoff@wisc.edu

Greg Konop

Position title: Associate Director for Media Design and WisCEL

Email: greg.konop@wisc.edu

Lauren Liden

Position title: WisCEL Teaching, Learning, and Technology Specialist

Email: lledin@wisc.edu

Ellie Lien

Position title: Academic Program Specialist

Email: ellie.lien@wisc.edu

Todd Lundberg

Position title: Associate Director for Consulting

Email: tclundberg@wisc.edu

John Martin

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: johnmartin@wisc.edu

Sarah Mason

Position title: WisCEL Program Director

Email: samason@wisc.edu

Brian McNurlen

Position title: Associate Director for Evaluation and Project Management

Email: brian.mcnurlen@wisc.edu

Kathleen O'Connell

Position title: Strategic Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: kathleen.oconnell@wisc.edu

David Olson

Position title: Teaching and Learning Media Specialist

Email: david.olson@wisc.edu

Daniel Pell

Position title: Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: dan.pell@wisc.edu

Theresa Pesavento

Position title: Strategic Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: pesavento@wisc.edu

Bridget Powell

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: bridget.powell@wisc.edu

Bobbi Rohrs

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: bobbi.rohrs@wisc.edu

Naomi Salmon

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: nsalmon@wisc.edu

Megan Schmid

Position title: Managing Director

Email: megan.schmid@wisc.edu

Cori Schmidtbauer

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: schmidtbauer@wisc.edu

Dolores Sirek

Position title: Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: dolores.sirek@wisc.edu

Karen Skibba

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: karen.skibba@wisc.edu

Karin Spader

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: kspader@wisc.edu

Janet Staker Woerner

Position title: Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email: janet.stakerwoerner@wisc.edu

Thomas J. Tobin

Position title: Teaching and Learning Consultant

Email: thomas.tobin@wisc.edu

Alice Traore

Position title: Interim Associate Director for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Email: alice.traore@wisc.edu

Colleen Valdez

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: colleen.valdez@wisc.edu

Miranda Winkelman

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: miranda.winkelman@wisc.edu